The Homeless Advisory Committee was created by Mayor Bart Castleberry to advocate, review, and promote a positive change in regards to homelessness in the City of Conway. This board will provide the Mayor with valuable input to help resolve the issues related to the homelessness and other issues as needed. The committee will consist of members of the community who are involved with assisting the homeless population.

Meetings: Third Wednesday of Each Month at 11:45 a.m.
Conway City Hall, 1201 Oak Street, Conway, AR 72032
Contact: Felicia Rogers, Executive Assitant to the Mayor | (501) 450-6110
Members Position Requirements
Name: Judi Lively, Chairperson Requirements: Bethlehem House
Name: Phillip Fletcher Requirements: City of Hope Outreach
Name: Spring Hunter Requirements: The Ministry Center
Name: Latresha Woodruff Requirements: Conway Police Department
Name: Melissa Allen Requirements: CAPCA, Inc.
Name: Laura King Requirements: United Way
Name: Patrishia Knott Requirements: Salvation Army
Name: Shawanna Rodgers Requirements: Diversity & Economic Development
Name: Kiera Oluokun Requirements: Office of the Mayor Representative
Name: Felicia Rogers Requirements: Office of the Mayor Representative