

## City of Conway PLANNING COMMISSION Summary • June 21, 2021

On June 21, 2021, the City of Conway Planning Commission met in regular session. The following members, being a quorum, were present and acting: Rebekah Fincher, Drew Gainor, Arthur Ingram, Brandon Ruhl, Anne Tucker, Larry Webb, and Rhea Williams. Laura King, Latisha Sanders-Jones, and Brian Townsend were absent.

## **Public Hearings**

• Request to rezone property located at 3601 Dave Ward Drive from A-1 to I-1 *Recommended for approval. Vote 6-0, Chairman did not vote.*