The Robinson Cemetery Board was officially established in 2014 to oversee the maintenance and upkeep of the cemetery. This board will help to preserve the history of the cemetery and to establish policies and procedures for record preservation.

Forming Document: O-14-106
Members: Seven (7)
Terms: Five (5) Years
Meetings: First Monday of Each Month at 12:00 p.m.
Conway Municipal Building, 1111 Main Street, Conway, AR 72032
Contact: Korry Garrett
Members Term End
Name: Korry Garrett Term End: Dec. 31, 2023
Name: Ernestine Acklin, Secretary Term End: Dec. 31, 2027
Name: Donna Boxley, President Term End: Dec. 31, 2027
Name: Leona Walton, Treasurer Term End: Dec. 31, 2024
Name: Ann Mattison-Howard, Assist Treasurer Term End: Dec. 31, 2023
Name: Jerry Carter Term End: Dec. 31, 2027