The Conway Tree Board was created by the Conway City Council to preserve and enhance the natural beauty of Conway, to protect the health and safety of the residents of Conway, and to protect the environment by providing the development of a Community Forest Management Plan for the regulation of the planting, maintenance, removal, and protection of trees on public property within the City of Conway.

Forming Document: O-06-26
Members: Nine (9) & One (1) Ex Officio
Terms: Three (3) Years
Meetings: First Monday of Each Month at 4:30 p.m.
Faulkner County Extension Office, 844 Faulkner St., Conway, AR 72034
Contact: | (501) 329-8344
Members Term End Position Requirements
Name: Dustin Botsford, Vice-Chairman Term End: Dec. 31, 2020 Requirements: Conway Area Chamber of Commerce Member
Name: Rhiannon Botsford, Secretary   Requirements: Member at Large
Name: Derek Cox Term End: Dec. 31, 2020 Requirements: City Employee Member
Name: Phillip Duval Term End: Dec. 31, 2020 Requirements: Conway Corporation Employee Member
Name: Richard Klerk, Ex Officio   Requirements: Urban Forestry Consultant, Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service Memeber
Name: William Meriwether   Requirements: Member at Large
Name: Bonnie Stidham Term End: Dec. 31, 2019 Requirements: Professional Horticulturist
Name: Tony Togni   Requirements: Member at Large
Name: Lesley Waterson Term End: Dec. 31, 2019 Requirements: Business Owner Member