The Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board (BPAB) envisions a Conway where bicycling and walking is safe, convenient, and accessible for all.

The Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board (BPAB) recommends ways to become and remain; a Bicycle-Friendly Community as designated by the League of American Bicyclists, a Walk-Friendly Community as designated by the UNC Highway Safety Research Center and the Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center, and achieve the federal and state goals of the Safe Routes to Schools program.

Forming Document: R-23-71
Members: 7
Terms: Three (3) Years
Meetings: Third Thursday of Each Month at 6:30 p.m.
Conway Municipal Building, 1111 Main Street, Conway, AR 72032
Contact: Terry Coddington, Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator
Members Term End Position Requirements
Name: Kalyn Camp, Secretary Term End: Dec. 31, 2025  
Name: Terry Coddington, Ex Officio   Requirements: Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator
Name: Keith Duncan Term End: Dec. 31, 2025  
Name: Lori Ross Term End: Dec. 31, 2024  
Name: Adena White Term End: Dec. 31, 2025  
Name: Carole DeLaney Term End: Dec. 31, 2026  
Name: Kimbie Atkins Term End: Dec. 31, 2026