The Diversity Advisory Council brings together citizens of Conway from diverse backgrounds to foster dialogue and establish an action plan that nurtures relationships and encourages community engagement while promoting a positive sense of culture & community.

Forming Document: O-20-76
Members: Seven (7)
Terms: Four (4) Years
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of Each Month at 5:30 p.m.
Conway Municipal Building, 1111 Main Street, Conway, AR 72032
Contact: Shawanna Rodgers, Diversity & Economic Development Coordinator
Members Term End
Name: Wayne Dickerson, Co-Chair Term End: Dec. 31, 2024
Name: Candie Corona Term End: Dec. 31, 2027
Name: Danielle Henry Term End: Dec. 31, 2026
Name: Jalon Hughes Term End: Dec. 31, 2027
Name: Rafeal Marlow, Chairman Term End: Dec. 31, 2026
Name: Jacqueline Gault Term End: Dec. 31, 2025
Name: Meg Hawkins Term End: Dec. 31, 2024